Part I: On the Nature of Scorpions

Chapter 1: When Next We Meet

Chapter 2: A Grave Error In Judgment

Chapter 3: A Baseball Bat…In the Dark…To the Face

Chapter 4: Lessons Observed…As Opposed to Learned

Chapter 5: Mr. Oppenheimer Gets Prison Swole

Chapter 6: Sledgehammer Resistant Walnuts

Chapter 7: Dead Carl and the Angry Spartans

Chapter 8: A True Compromise

Part II: Honor and Angst

Chapter 9: Along Came The Spider…

Chapter 10: The Golden Fields

Chapter 11: Here There Be Dragons

Chapter 12: The Pirate’s Life For Me

Chapter 13: Good Hunting

Chapter 14: An Abject Lesson

Chapter 15: The Last Full Measure

Chapter XX: Shore Leave

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates. Learn more about James Young's latest books!

You have Successfully Subscribed!